The Nazi Mind - Nuremberg Trials Simulation: Home

Scroll down to "Nazi Conspiracy and Aggression (The Red Set)". Click on Vol. 2 to find the personal responsibility of your individual defendant. If you are doing Sauckel or Speer, you will need to go to Vol. 1, Chapter 10 to find their personal responsibility.

Click on Vol. 2 to find the personal responsibility of your individual defendant. If you are doing Sauckel or Speer, you will need to go to Vol. 1, Chapter 10 to find their personal responsibility.

This is the online edition of the "Blue Set", which gives users the full and official text of the trials. Use vol. 23 for the subject index and/or vol.24 for the name index to locate your selected trial.

Select vol. 1 for access to what is known as "The Medical Case"

The Nuremberg Trials Project currently provides access to the document record for five and transcripts for four of the United States Nuremberg Military Tribunals: NMT 1 (Medical Case: U.S.A. v. Karl Brandt et al.), NMT 2 (Milch Case: U.S.A. v. Erhard Milch), NMT 3 (Justice Case: USA v. Josef Altstoetter et al. 1947), NMT 4 (The Pohl Case: U.S.A. v. Pohl et al.) and NMT 7 (The Hostage Case (USA v. Wilhelm List et al. 1947-48).You can search for material and view it in a variety of ways. For example, you can search for a specific document or a group of documents, review the document analysis information for those documents and then inspect the associated document images. Or you can begin with the transcript and use it as a roadmap to the document collection, linking out to the documents cited in context or search the full text via keyword.

Created by a law professor, this website provides a summary and extensive details on the trials at Nuremberg.

In commemoration of the fiftieth anniversary of the Doctors Trial, the United States Holocaust Memorial Museum presented excerpts from the official trial record, with accompanying photographs.

Browse video content related to the Nuremberg Trials from the Steven Spielberg Film & Video Archive.

NoodleTools will help you create, organize and store citations; it will also create your works cited page! If you have not yet registered for an account, select register and follow the directions to sign-up. If you have already made an account, just log-in.

Find explanations and citation examples for MLA 8th edition in this excellent resource from Purdue University's Online Writing Lab.

Click this link or the image above to access the online version of the Encyclopedia of the Holocaust.

Browse newspaper articles from the time of the trials from newspaper sources like The Chicago Tribune.

Search for biographical and general articles in this database. Results include book articles, magazine/journal articles and radio/video results.

Find articles and primary sources related to the trials and defendants in this database.

Search for biographical and general articles in this database. Results include book articles, magazine/journal articles and radio/video results.